Saudi Stroke Association

Saudi Advisory Group Against Stroke - (Archive)

Members

Publications SAGAS Tour Stroke Days SAGAS Symposia SAGAS & WSF Quiz winners

Members who served in SAGAS (thanks to all)

Dr. Waleed Khoja, Consultant Neurologist, Head of Neurology, Riyadh Military Hospital. Group Chairman.

wkhoja@rmh.med.sa

Dr. Saeed Al-Ghamdi, Consultant Neurologist, King Fahd Hospital, Al-Baha. General Secretary of the group.

drsaeedneuro@hotmail.com

Dr. Hussein Malibary, Professor of Neurology, Head of Neurology Division, Department of Medicine, King Abdulaziz University Hospital, Jeddah.

hmalibary@hotmail.com

Dr. Essa Aldhafiri, Consultant Endocrinologist, Riyadh Medical Complex.

aldhafiri@yahoo.com

Dr. Zuhier Al-Kawi, Senior Consultant Neurologist, King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center, Riyadh.

alkawi@kfshrc.edu.sa

Dr. Othman Mutwalli, Consultant Cardiologist, Head of Cardiology Department, King Fahad Hospital, Jeddah

omutwalli@saudidoctors.org.sa

Dr. Mohammed Al-Shamrani, Consultant and Head of Neurology Division, Department of Medicine, Security Forces Hospital, Riyadh.

shamrani_mohd@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammedd A. Habbab, Senior Consultant Cardiologist & Head of Adult Cardiology Department, Prince Sultan Cardiac Center, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

mhabbabksa@sps.net.sa

Dr. Fahmi Al-Senani, Consultant Neurologist, King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

fsenani@kfshrc.edu.sa

Dr. Mahir Al-Jadid, Consultant Rehabilitation, Head of Rehabilitation Division, Armed Forces Hospital, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

msjadid@yahoo.com

Dr. Khalid Al-Hussien, Consultant Pediatrician, Head of Medical Supply, Ministry of Health.
Dr. Sattam Lingawi, A. Professor and Consultant Neuroradiologist, Dpartment of Radiology, King Abdulaziz University Hospital, Jeddah. President of the Saudi Radiology Association

sattamlingawi@yahoo.com

  Dr. Shireen Qureshi, Consultant Neurologist and Clinical Neurophysiologist, Saudi Aramco Hospital, Dhahran.

shireen.qureshi@aramco.com

  Mrs. Nora Al-Omawi, Stroke Physiotherapist, Neuro-Rhabilitation Services, King Fahd National Guard Hospital, Riyadh.

omawin@hotmail.com

Dr. Ali Al-Ghatani, Consultant Neuropsychologist, Head of Neuropsychology, Armaed Forces Hoaspital, Riyadh

am1221@hotmail.com

Dr. Ammad Ahmed , Product Manager, Les Laboratoires Servier. Group Coordinator.

servier@naseej.com.sa

Mr. Fadi Braykeh, B. Sc. Pharm., Product Manager, Les Laboratoires Servier. Group former Coordinator.

servier@naseej.com.sa

Dr. Saeed Boholega, Consultant neurologist, Head of Neurology Division, Neuroscience Department, King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center, Riyadh.

Boholega@kfshrc.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed Arafah, A. Professor of Medicine, President of Saudi Heart Association, Head of Cardiology Division, Department of Medicine, King Khalid University Hospital, Riyadh.

Arafah1157@hotmail.com

Dr. Ibrahim Alshowaier, Deputy Director, Saudi Food and Drug Administration for Drugs Affairs. Riyadh

i_alshowaier@yahoo.com

Dr. Adnan Awada, Consultant Neurologist, Head of Neurology Division, Department of Medicine, King Fahd National Guard Hospital, Riyadh. Group General Secretary (moved to Lebanon)

awadaadnan@yahoo.com

Former member, Dr. Akram Alkhadhra, A. Professor of Medicine, Consultant Cardiologist, King Fahd University Hospital, Dammam.

heart_clinic@hotmail.com

Former member, Dr. Sameer Bin Huraib, Consultant Nephrologist, Chairman of Medicine, King Fahd National Guard Hospital, Riyadh (died April 13, 2003).

2008 Saudi Stroke Association

All Rights Reserved